Faculty & Staff

Staff Member Title/Position E-Mail Address
Ron Meitler Superintendent rmeitler@usd481.com
Michael Teeter Principal mteeter@usd481.com
Tracy Schmidt School Board President tschmidt@usd481.com
Vicki Gruber School Board Member vickigruber@gmail.com
Brooke Gursky  Counselor bgursky@usd481.com
Crystal Hinck Preschool chinck@usd481.com
Pamela Krause Kindergarten pkrause@usd481.com
Cassie Tinsley 1st Grade ctinsley@usd481.com
Keeley Phillips-Golden 2nd Grade kphillips-golden@usd481.com
Lorrie Mayfield 3rd Grade lmayfield@usd481.com
Morgane Hamm 4th Grade mhamm@usd481.com
Julie Noeth Elementary SPED jnoeth@usd481.com
Vernetta Hammersmith Title I vhammersmith@usd481.com
Chris Johnson 6th and 7th English/Science cjohnson@usd481.com
Nancy Brockmeier 6th and 7th Math/Social Studies nbrockmeier@usd481.com
Bethany Glessner 5th Grade bglessner@usd481.com
Melissa Schrader HS English mschrader@usd481.com
Gail Kliewer HS Math gkliewer@usd481.com
Shannon Perri HS Science sperri@usd481.com
Amanda Crabtree HS Social Science acrabtree@usd481.com
Nicholas Bledsoe HS Agriculture nbledsoe@usd481.com
Anne Jirak HS Business/Computers ajirak@usd481.com 
Dallas Friedli JH/HS SPED dfriedli@usd481.com
Cody Riedy K-12 Art criedy@usd481.com
Steve Riedy Athletic Director sriedy@usd481.com
Kane Hensley K-12 Physical Education khensley@usd481.com
Adam Sobba HS Woods asobba@usd481.com
     
Kendra Mein Secretary kmein@usd481.com
Mike Jacobson School Board Vice President mjacobson@usd481.com
Chelsey Schmidt Board Clerk cschmidt@usd481.com
This website is designed and maintained by Hope High School students under the supervision of Ms.Jirak.