Faculty & Staff

Staff Member Title/Position E-Mail Address
Ralph Blevins Superintendent rblevins@usd481.com
Michael Teeter Principal mteeter@usd481.com
Jim Barten School Board President jbarten@mhsks.org
Vicki Gruber School Board Member vickigruber@gmail.com
Lorri Kasten Counselor/Social Worker lkasten@usd481.com
Jennifer Nittler Preschool jnittler@usd481.com
Pamela Krause Kindergarten pkrause@usd481.com
Cassie Tinsley 1st Grade ctinsley@usd481.com
Kimberly Kroupa 2nd Grade kkroupa@usd481.com
Charelle Schneider 3rd Grade cschneider@usd481.com
Barb Lorson 4th Grade blorson@usd481.com
Julie Noeth Elementary SPED jnoeth@usd481.com
Vernetta Hammersmith Title I vhammersmith@usd481.com
Chris Johnson 5-7 English/Science cjohnson@usd481.com
Nancy Brockmeier 5-7 Math/8th FACS nbrockmeier@usd481.com
Cassie Kraus 5-7 Computers/Science/Social Studies ckraus@usd481.com
Melissa Schrader HS English mschrader@usd481.com
Gail Kliewer HS Math gkliewer@usd481.com
Kelli Elliott HS Science kelliott@usd481.com
Joe Hirsch HS Social Science jhirsch@usd481.com
Crystal Carson HS Agriculture ccarson@usd481.com
Jess Painter HS Business/Computers jpainter@usd481.com
Joe Williams K-12 Music jwilliams@usd481.com
Steve Riedy Athletic Director sriedy@usd481.com
Kane Hensley K-12 Physical Education khensley@usd481.com
Adam Sobba HS Woods asobba@usd481.com
Dallas Friedli JH/HS SPED dfriedli@usd481.com
Kendra Mein Secretary kmein@usd481.com
Barb Stroda District Office bstroda@usd481.com
Annetta Flax Board Clerk aflax@usd481.com
This website is designed and maintained by Hope High School students under the supervision of Mrs. Painter.